She Reads Truth {Prayer}

SheReadsTruthI have seen several of my Twitter and Instagram friends post recently about She Reads Truth and have been intrigued by the photos of their journals. A couple of the ladies even asked me to join in; however, I am just now having an opportunity to explore their website and understand exactly what it is–a wonderful online community of followers learning about Jesus Christ and sharing what they are experiencing. I am so excited to start this experience and am hoping my friends and followers will, as well.

Today is the first day of a new Bible study plan, so jump on board with me! This go around, we are doing “Prayer.”   If you are interested, and I hope you are, here is the link to the She Reads Truth “how” page.

It looks simple, engaging and fun. You can do the study straight from your smart phone or (I am looking at you COURTNEY) from your computer.

I need help with accountability. I am quick to start Bible studies and never finish them. Here’s to a productive three weeks growing closer to Jesus.

20120713-111519.jpg

3 thoughts on “She Reads Truth {Prayer}

  1. Hey! I’m doing shereadstruth as well! It’s just a great community, and I like how you described it in your blog post! Check out my blog if you get the chance 1alien.wordpress.com/ :)

Leave a Reply

